CONTACT




Contact us

PolREFF Office 
Orzycka Str. 27, III floor
02-695 Warsaw

Helpline: +48 22 395 51 24

Helpline working hours:

Monday: 10 - 16
Tuesday: 10 - 16
Wednesday: 10 - 16
Thursday: 10 - 15
Friday: 10 - 16
Saturday: helpline closed
Sunday: helpline closed


When helpline is closed please email us.
e-mail: helpline@polreff.org

PROJECT CONSULTANT TEAM

mkotanska.png

PolREFF Programme Manager
Małgorzata Kotańska
phone: +48 22 395 51 20
e-mail: Malgorzata_Kotanska@polreff.org

Project Manager (FEWE)
Grażyna Michalik
mobile: +48 603 522 444
e-mail: Grazyna_Michalik@polreff.org

jpiszczek.png

Lead Engineer 
Jerzy Piszczek
phone: +48 22 395 51 22
e-mail: Jerzy_Piszczek@polreff.org

tziolkowski.png

Marketing Expert
Tomasz Ziółkowski
mobile: +48 603 634 743
e-mail: Tomasz_Ziolkowski@polreff.org

msmola.png

Suppliers Relationship Engineer 
Michał Smoła
phone: +48 22 395 51 22
e-mail: Michal_Smola@polreff.org

Project Engineer
Piotr Kukla
mobile: +48 603 554 419
e-mail: Piotr_Kukla@polreff.org

msmola.png

Relationship Manager for Participating Banks 
Piotr Śnihur
mobile: +48 691 132 963
e-mail: Peter_Snihur@polreff.org

kmatwiejewa.png

Helpline Engineer
Katarzyna Matwiejewa
phone: +48 22 395 51 20
e-mail: Katarzyna_Matwiejewa@polreff.org

Marketing Specialist
Anna Bogusz
+48 603 554 814
e-mail: Anna_Bogusz@polreff.org

mpatterson.png

Office Manager
Marcin Patterson
phone: +48 22 395 51 20
e-mail: Marcin_Patterson@polreff.org